Skip to main content

Are you an educator or a parent?

If so, complete this form. If you work for an education company, publisher, government or have press inquiries, complete the form below.

Key Contacts

For Press Inquiries
Elizabeth Lattanzio
Vice President, Marketing Communications
919.354.3482 | elattanzio@lexile.com

State Departments of Education
Anne Schiano
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
518.257.0434 | aschiano@lexile.com

Education Companies
Trilby Berger
Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships 
919.547.3427 | tberger@lexile.com

Partner Support
Lisa Bickel
Vice President, Customer Success
814.566.7296 | lbickel@lexile.com

Publishers
Emily Weller
Manager, Measurement Services
919.547.3452 | eweller@lexile.com

Global Services
Jason Turner
Vice President, Global Services
jturner@lexile.com

Are you coming to visit?

You’ll find us at:

MetaMetrics
1000 Park Forty Plaza, Suite 120
Durham, North Carolina 27713
Phone: 919.547.3400
Fax: 919.547.3401
Toll Free: 1.888.LEXILES (539.4537)