Skip to main content

General Lexile Inquiries

Do you have general questions on Lexile measures and how to use them? We've got answers.

Visit the Lexile Support Center

General Quantile Inquiries

Do you have general questions on Quantile measures and how to use them? We've got you covered.

Visit the Quantile Support Center

Key Contacts

For Press Inquiries
Elizabeth Lattanzio
Vice President, Marketing Communications
919.354.3482 | elattanzio@lexile.com

State Departments of Education
Anne Schiano
Senior Vice President, Government Relations
518.663.8185 | aschiano@lexile.com

Reading Education Companies
Trilby Berger
Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships – Lexile Framework
919.547.3427 | tberger@lexile.com

Math Education Companies
Lisa Bickel
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships – Quantile Framework
814.566.7296 | lbickel@lexile.com

Publishers
Emily Weller
Manager, Measurement Services
919.547.3452 | eweller@lexile.com

Global Services
Jason Turner
Vice President, Global Services
jturner@lexile.com

Are you coming to visit?

You’ll find us at:

MetaMetrics
1000 Park Forty Plaza Drive, Suite 120
Durham, North Carolina 27713
Phone: 919.547.3400
Fax: 919.547.3401
Toll Free: 1.888.LEXILES (539.4537)